NETSEC Management

Johan Botha
Johan Botha
Johan Botha
Berndene Te Boekhorst
Berndene
Te Boekhorst

Financial Manager

berndene@netsec.co.za

Etienne Malan

Technical Manager

emalan@netsec.co.za

Etienne Malan
Jaco Jansen Van Vuuren
Jaco Jansen
Van Vuuren

Senior Technical

Specialist

jaco@netsec.co.za

Madelaine Botha

SALES DIRECTOR

madelaine@netsec.co.za

Madelaine Botha
Andre Visagie

Business

Development

Manager

andre@netsec.co.za

Andre Visagie
Lebo Moloi
Lebo Moloi

Sales Manager

lebo@netsec.co.za

Tertia Botha

Named Account

Manager

tertia@netsec.co.za

Tertia Botha