Meet the NETSEC Team

Berndene Te Boekhorst
Etienne Malan
Jaco Jansen
Van Vuuren

Senior Technical

Specialist

jaco@netsec.co.za

Jaco Jansen Van Vuuren
Reinhardt Kleinhans

Technical Specialist

reinhardt@netsec.co.za

IMG_6388.jpg
Andre Visagie
Lebo Moloi
Tertia Botha

Named Account

Manager

tertia@netsec.co.za

Tertia Botha
Brendon Visagie

Sales Specialist

brendon@netsec.co.za

IMG_0696.jpg
Johan Botha
Johan Botha
Berndene
Te Boekhorst

Financial Manager

berndene@netsec.co.za

Etienne Malan

Technical Manager

emalan@netsec.co.za

Madelaine Botha

SALES DIRECTOR

madelaine@netsec.co.za

Madelaine Botha

Business

Development

Manager

andre@netsec.co.za

Andre Visagie
Lebo Moloi

Sales Manager

lebo@netsec.co.za